www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

Shopping - London

5 Body Mists from Victoria's Secret London
| Such a Flirt | Secret Charm (my favourite!) | Mango Temptation | Love Spell | Amber Romance |
 
 2 books
| The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins | Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher |
 
The Elder Wand
(bought at Warner Bros. Studio Tour - The Making of Harry Potter)
 
 The Marauders Map
(bought at Warner Bros. Studio Tour - The Making of Harry Potter)
 
 
 London Souvenirs
| Mailbox | Double Decker | Taxi | Telephone Box |
 
I also bought a pair of shorts, a top and a memory card for my camera (I took too much photos, haha).
Comments
Posted by: Matilda

fem body mists! :o åååh, vill ha!

Svar: Köpte 5st för £30!! Vilket är ca 300 kr!! Fett billigt!
Alma Bengtsson

2013-08-21 @ 21:33:58
URL: http://1donedirectionnovell.devote.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab