www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

24 photos

Hittade den här listan hos fina Linda och tänkte att jag också skulle göra den! Kommer lägga upp en bild varje dag fram till julafton (blir tre bilder som jag tidsinställer till inatt så jag kommer ikapp, haha), både gamla och nya bilder :) Kommer nog bli roligt!
 
1. en röd bild | a red photo
2. en gul bild | a yellow photo
3. en grön bild | a green photo
4. en lila bild | a purple photo
5. en rosa bild | a pink photo
6. en svartvit bild | a photo in b/w
7. en bild på ett djur | a photo of an animal
8. en bild på en stad | a photo of a city
9. en bild på en skog | a photo of a forest
10. en bild på natten | a photo of the night
11. en bild på någon jag tycker om | a photo of someone I like
12. en bild på något jag tycker om | a photo of something I like
13. en bild på något jag pysslat | a photo of something I've made myself
14. en bild med blixt | a photo taken with flash
15. en bild på mitt rum | a photo of my room
16. en bild på mig själv | a photo of me
17. en symmetrisk bild | a symmetric photo
18. en suddig bild | an unsharp photo
19. en gammal bild | an old photo
20. en ny bild | a new photo
21. en kall bild | a cold photo
22. en varm bild | a warm photo
23. en julig bild | a Christmassy photo
24. en favoritbild | a favourite photo 
 
So, I will post one photo each day until Christmas Eve (when we celebrate Christmas in Sweden). There will be three photos up tonight, cause I'ts already the third... Well, let's go!
Comments
Posted by: Molly

Spännande att följa!:3

Svar: yay!
Alma Bengtsson

2013-12-03 @ 22:30:47
URL: http://nordwest.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab