www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

My 2013 - February

 
Februari började med en solig fotopromenad i Markoolios hage.
February started with a sunny photo-walk in Markoolios pasture.
 
Jag fotade Malin och hennes syster när de red.
I took photos of Malin and her sister while they were riding.
 
Det snöade och Malin fotade mig och Koolio.
It was snowing and Malin took photos while I was riding.
 
Jag stylade mina naglar och åkte och tittade på Melodifestivalen LIVE i Göteborg med Malin.
I styled my nails and went to see Melodifestivalen LIVE in Gothenburg with Malin.
 
 De första lammen föddes.
The first lambs was born.
 
Självporträtt i februari.
Self portraits in February.
 
Annat som hände i februari.
Other stuff that happened in February.
 
Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab