www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

Suspicious minds

Canon EOS 600D + Canon Lens EF 50/1,8 II
Hmm... är lite tveksam till dessa självporträtt, men lägger upp dem ändå. Sista skoldagen idag så sedan hinner jag fota en massa! I dagsljus!! Det ni! Inte illa det!
Vet inte om jag nämt att jag läste ut Catching Fire i tisdags. Tog mig 13 dagar att läsa ut den boken, och nu önskar jag att jag inte läste så snabbt. Vill gå och se Catching Fire på bio, men får nog vänta tills efter jul. Suck... Har inte Mockingjay heller och den måste jag också vänta med att köpa tills efter jul... Känner mig lite låst.
Kram på er i alla fall!♥
-
I am not sure if I like these or not, put I put them up anyway. Last day of school today, so I will be able to take a lot of photos soon! In daylight! That will be great!
I don't know if I've told you guys... But I read the last pages of Catching Fire two days ago. Took me 13 days to finish that book, and now I wish I would've read slower. I wanna see the film, but there's no time for it until after Christmas... And I don't have Mockingjay, and I can't buy that before Christmas either... :(
Well, hope you're all alright!♥
Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab