www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

Oh you just gotta be happy

Canon EOS 600D + Canon Lens EF 50/1,8 II + Nissin Speedlight Di622
Schemaändring=inget långt hål=slutar 14.20 på måndagar!! Halleluja! 
Igår när jag kikade igenom Tom Leishman's tumblr såg jag denna bilden och kände att det kunde vara kul att fota liknande bilder, så det gjorde jag idag när jag kom hem! Använde mammas och pappas externa blixt och tycker att det blev rätt bra, så lär bli mer självporträtt nu! Jag gillar bilderna, vad tycker ni? :)
Sitter och lyssnar på bästa BΔSTILLE ikväll, så grymma. De kommer till Sverige på lördag för övrigt.
Nähä, nu ska jag inte skriva mer, vi hörs och syns! :)
Den mysiga tröjan är förresten från Gekås och hatten är farfars, finfint! :)
-
Change of schedule=no hole in schedule=finishes school at 14.20 on modays! Halleluja!
Yesterday when I looked through Tom Leishman's tumblr I saw this picture and thought it would be fun to take similar photos, so that's what I did today after school! Used my parents's flash and it turned out pretty well! Will be more  self portraits in the future! :) I like the pictures, what do you think? :)
Listening to the wonderful BΔSTILLE tonight, love them so much. They're coming to Sweden on saturday actually. But I have no tickets :(
Now I'm going to stop writing, see ya! 
Oh, and the cozy sweater is from Gekås Ullared and the hat is my grandpa's, nicenice :)
Comments
Posted by: michelle

super fin!

Svar: Tack!
Alma Bengtsson

2013-11-11 @ 19:45:31
URL: http://michellek.devote.se
Posted by: Linnéa Thell Jansson

Hejsan!
Det var du som hade mejlat mig om fotobloggen, jag har lagt till dig på facebook nu, m det var rätt i alla fall :)

Svar: Har inte fått någon händelse om att jag har blivit tillagd i gruppen, Julia hade inte det heller.
Alma Bengtsson

2013-11-14 @ 22:56:55
URL: http://linneajthell.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab