www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

Ett med naturen

HTC One
Tjo! Här har ni några mobilbilder på mig och Malin från i eftermiddags :) (bilder kommer imorn!) Kan inte annat än älska min mobil, ser ni vilken kvalitet!! 
Jag och Malin fotade lite i eftermiddags, men jag glömde min kamera i skolan (!!!! :( !!) så blev inte som vi tänkt. Skulle egentligen cyklat en lång runda och fotat en massa fina träd, men istället cyklade vi till det här trädet och fotade lite, klättrade (bästa klätterträdet på länge!!) och låg på marken↑. Mysigt!
Nu ska jag sätta mig och kolla på senaste avsnittet av världens bästa The Big Bang Theory och sedan kanske jag startar en film :) Kram på er!
-
Hey there! Here you have some mobile pictures of me and Malin from this afternoon :) (more pictures coming up tomorrow!) I must say I love my phone, look at that quality!
I forgot my camera at school (!!! :( !!!) today so the photo-afternoon with Malin didn't come out as we planned. But we had fun anyway! Took the bike to this tree and then we took some portraits, climbed the tree (mostly me, cause I love climbing) and layed down in the grass. Lovely!
Now I'm going to watch the latest episode of The Big Bang Theory and the I may start a film :) Bye! xx
Comments
Posted by: Linafoto

Åh vilka glada och mysiga bilder :D

Svar: Åh tack Lina! :D
Alma Bengtsson

2013-10-11 @ 22:00:09
URL: http://linafoto.blogg.se/
Posted by: Anna

Grymt fin blogg du har! :)

Svar: Tack så mycket!! :)
Alma Bengtsson

2013-10-12 @ 00:45:14
URL: http://annamarialouiseholm.blogg.se/
Posted by: SARA ♥

Jättefina bilder :D

Svar: Tack så mycket!
Alma Bengtsson

2013-10-19 @ 20:00:33
URL: http://sarasfotoalbum.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab