www.katrinarosales.se www.chawo.blogg.se

Walk in the sun

Canon EOS 600D + Canon Lens EF 50/1,8 II
Jacket: Beyond Retro | Blouse: Gekås Ullared | Trousers: Vero Moda | Shoes: Vagabond | Glasses: Bling etc. | Bracelet: Ani's Smycken
 
Idag gick jag klädd såhär↑. Ganska härligt måste jag säga! Värmen och det fina vädret har hållit i sig så det har varit uppåt 25 grader idag ochså tror jag. Då vill man helst inte sitta inne i skolan, men är ju inte så mycket att göra åt det... Gick ut när jag kom hem och fotade outfitbilderna, för jag kände att jag verkligen behövde komma ut! Härligt var det!
Imorgon är inte vilken dag som helst! Kan ni gissa!?
-
So, this is how I looked today↑. Pretty nice I must say! The heat and the sun's been here today too. Almost 25 degrees today as well I think. When it's nice weather like that you don't want to be locked up in school, but what to do... I went out to take these outfit-pictures when I came home, couldn't bare staying inside any longer. Amazing it was, really!
Tomorrow's a very special day! Can y'all guess why!?
Comments
Posted by: lina

åh vilken snygg jacka!

Svar: Visst är den! Tack! :)
Alma Bengtsson

2014-04-22 @ 21:46:56
URL: http://www.linao.blogg.se
Posted by: Julia Rajkovic

it's your B-day!!! :) :) :)

Svar: YAYAYAYYAYAYAY
Alma Bengtsson

2014-04-22 @ 21:48:31
URL: http://juliarajkovic.blogg.se/
Posted by: Emma

Du har verkligen så himla skön stil!! :3

Svar: Åh men tack! :D
Alma Bengtsson

2014-04-22 @ 22:20:48
URL: http://emmaomelros.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

photoab